Office Bearers

Not for Ourselves, but for Others

Created with Sketch.

SA Legion United Kingdom & Europe

Regional Office Bearers

Regional Chair – Cameron Kirk Kinnear

Treasurer – Neil Douglas

Secretary – Stuart Robertson

Padre – Craig Esterhuizen

Public Relations – Andrew Bergman

Ceremonial Officer- Brian Parry

Medals / Awards – Theo Fernandes

Regional Quartermaster – Karen Parry

Legal Advisor – Simon McIlwaine

Branch Office Bearers

SA Legion England Branch

Branch Chair – Russel Mattushek

Vice-Chair – Stuart Robertson

Secretary – Craig Esterhuizen

Events Coordinator – Tony Povey

Deputy Ceremonial Officer – Sean Daye

Committee Member – Theo Fernandes

Committee Member – Johan de Vries

Committee Member – Dirk Bennyworth

Committee Member – Dave Wiseman

England Branch Outposts
Midlands Outpost

Outpost Chair – Jose Lopes

Vice-Chair – Brian Parry

Southern Outpost

Outpost Chair – Steve Moritz

SA Legion Scotland

Branch Chair – Cary Hendricks

Secretary – Vacant

Recruitment and Inclusion Officer – Vacant

Events Officer – Vacant

SA Legion EU Branch

Branch Chair – Andrew Bergman

Secretary – Tobias Viljoen

Hon Treasurer – Wim Frencken

Recruitment and Inclusion Officer – Charlie Wessels

Events Officer – Henry van Vuuren

Not for ourselves but for Others.